Exclusive perks for Members

Save more with your Membership

Exclusive discounts on products and services that help you reach your goals. Get started with thousands in savings from our valued partners – details to claim each offer are outlined below.

Featured Offers

Free Access: Rep Tenure and Performance vs. Manager Time Dashboard

Understand the opportunity to shift frontline managers to higher-yielding activities with new hires and core performers at the top of the funnel.

Claim: Email Jonathan Palay – jonathan@commercialtribe.com

Free upgrade to Dooly Pro for 2021!

Normally $30/month per user. Yours free, up to 5 seats per company. Come by the #dooly channel or sign up below to cut your Salesforce gruntwork in half.

Click here to claim your offer

First demo free for 12 months

Reprise builds tailored, vertical-specific demos. They’ll build your first one for free! No strings. Stop by our #reprise channel on Slack to collect.

Sales Software

10% off*

*10% off list price, not to be combined with other offers.

Claim: Email Max Altschuler – max@outreach.io

20% off annual plan

Claim: email Graham Collins – graham@quotapath.com

20% off annual plan

Claim: Contact Sales here and mention promo RC-2021-TeamworkOffer

2 months free*

*On annual agreement with any PandaDoc Business or Enterprise plan

Claim: Email Bethany Fagan – bethany@pandadoc.com

10% off any service

Click here to claim (no code needed)

20% off annual subscription

Claim: Email Jason Hubbard – jason.hubbard@salesintel.io

15% off first year

Claim: Email Kaumana Rindlisbacher– kaumana@pickleai.com

2 months free

Click here to claim offer (no code needed). Contact Quirijn Kleppe (quirijnkleppe@gmail.com) with any questions.

20% off current list pricing

To claim: email james.breen@loopio.com

First 90 days free and personalized onboarding

To claim: Email sales@concordnow.com

1 month free*

*up to 5 seats. To claim: email Mike@rocketreach.co and mention Revenue Collective

6 months free*

*6 months free valid only for Chili Piper Spicy Meeting Automation Tool. Limit of 5 seats per company.

Click here to claim offer

2 months free

To claim: email Scott Edmonds at scott@syncari.com with promo code Suite 2021

Offer expires 12/31/21

30% off Enterprise or Elite licenses*

*Offer only valid if 10 or more licenses taken and only valid for companies over 100 employees

To claim: email justin.tyrrell@zendesk.com

2 months free*

*On annual agreement

To claim: email Sean O’Connor – soconnor@rocketdocs.com

20% off annual SaaS subscription
Free Onboarding*

*worth up to £2000

Click here to claim offer

10% off Pipeline Generation Services

Submit inquiry on www.operatix.net or email catarina.hoch@operatix.net

Free 30 minute GTM consultation for APAC market

To claim: email viktor.kyosev@greenhouse.co and mention Revenue Collective.

50% off on all annual plans

Click here or email surender@salesgear.io to claim offer using promo code REVCO

Complimentary Virtual Value Inventory Workshop

+ guaranteed 250% ROI on an investment with VisualizeROI

To claim: email Evan at eforsberg@visualizeroi.com

Offer expires 9/30/21

Free Subscription

To claim offer: email rc@aidentified.com or reach out in the #aidentified slack channel for more info

15% Off of Revenue Acceleration Program Pilot

Click here to claim offer

Offer expires 6/30/21

 

Marketing and Other Software

4 months free media monitoring

Click here to claim offer with code FourMonthsFreeRC

3 months free*

*Offer valid only for Members in the UK and Europe

Click here to claim offer

3 months free

Click here to claim offer

15% off any service

Claim: Email Hendrik Siemes – Hendrik.Siemes@d-velop.de

15% Discount on a Virtual Event Bundle

To claim: email kurt.chessman@aventri.com

20% off Growth Platform Software

To claim: email jring@globalshares.com mention promo code GSJR21

Free Pricing Consultation Session & 2 Months free

To claim: email Andy Jolls at ajolls@fastspring.com

50% off first three months

To claim: Click here to book time or email Rob Sharkey (rob@bryq.com)

25% off Community Event Platform

To claim: Email Jason Finney – jason@localist.com

100% off sales job board listings

Click here to claim offer and use promo code CCLLC100

Consulting and Training

15% off Call Coaching

Claim: Email sales@replayz.com and mention code RC

20% off* and 3 free seller evaluations

*3 free Seller Evaluations + 20% off all Sales Training services. Expires March 31, 2021.

Claim: Email Charles Moreton – charles@winspectrum.com

20% off GTM Assessment*

*Valid for first 5 companies to claim offer.

Claim: Email to MJ Patent – mj@alveomarketing.com or click here

50% off annual subscription

Claim: Click here and use code RevenueCollective21 or email paige@samsalesconsulting.com

50% off* neuroscience based executive development

*Discount valid for individual and group/team participation

Claim: Email Adam McGraw – adam@adammcgraw.com

50% off Executing the Enterprise Sales Process Course

Claim: Click here (discount already applied)

50% off website audit

50% off of website audits, 20% off initial discovery/assessment work, and 20% off of the first project. Offers expire June 30, 2021. 

To claim: email pabdool@waypathconsulting.com

FREE High Performance strategy session & $2000 tuition scholarship*

*Scholarship awarded if your application is successful.

To claim: email mark.flynn@fiit4growth.com

Discounted health check

To claim: email kerry.bowden@motivsolutions.com

Free Excel and 25% off all other courses

To claim: click here and use code REVCOLLECTIVE

HR, Talent and Management

Free Contactless Office Ordering*

*Office must be in NYC. Claim by 3/31/21, can go live anytime in 2021.

Claim: Email Matt Bress – matt@sharebite.com or click here

$150 off Vibe Board

Get $150 off a Vibe Board (55″ digital whiteboard hardware).

Claim: Use code REVENUECOLLECTIVE here

25% off contract

Click here to claim offer

25% off team building songwriting workshop*

*Virtual or on-site

To claim: Click here and use code RC2021

6 Months Free*

*For one user

Claim: Email Andrew Wood – Woody@willotalent.com

20% off Resultably

To claim: email dave@resultably.com

Lifestyle

Up to $250 off

$250 off a subscription to our new Passport program, or $100 off any individual booking.

Claim: Use promo codes PASSPORT250 and RC100 here

Free Zumba class

Claim: Email Rachel Krug – funmovesfitness@gmail.com

15% off abstract wearables and home goods

Claim: use promo code revcollective here

15% off purchase

Café Baby offers handmade baby and toddler meals for busy parents on the go.

Shop here and use code REVCO

Up to 30% off retail prices when gifting your staff or clients

To claim: email Deric Cahill – Deric@WickedBOLD.com

10% off a 4 pack of OPA! Seasonings

To claim: click here and use promo code revenue